Executive – Board of Management

Executive – Board of Management

The club Board of Management  comprises eight directors under the chair of John Mehan.

Elections for Board Members are held every year in May.  Half of the board comes up for election.  This ensure continuity of the board and consistency in the club’s management.

In line with our Constitution the following Board positions become vacant in May 2021 – Chairperson, Property, Tournaments and Treasurer. Calls for nominations for these positions will close in early May.  Elections will be held at the AGM on 15 May.

Chairperson: John Mehan  John Mehan
Secretary: Bronwyn Bannan  Secretary Bronwyn Bannan

Treasurer: Neil Ryan



Membership Director: Alan Willocks  Membership Alan Willocks

Bowls Director:  Cliff Lynch



Cliff board 2020

 Functions: Pam McColl



                   Board Pam 2020

 Tournaments: Vacant



 Property: Warrick Carbis  Property Warrick Carbis