In line with our Constitution the following Board positions become vacant this year – Chairperson, Property, Tournaments and Treasurer.

Calls for nominations for these positions close on 4 May.  Elections will be held at the AGM on 19 May.


Board of Management

Chairperson: John Mehan  John Mehan
Secretary: Bronwyn Bannan  Secretary

Treasurer: Neil Ryan



Membership Director: Alan Willocks  

Bowls Director:  Cliff Lynch



 Functions: Pam McColl



 Tournaments: Vacant



 Property: Warrick Carbis